Jojoushi

ahirnya dapet juga translate nya..
walo bukan yg official
huhu senang..🙂
makasih ya yui..
oh iya kalo mau d/l lagu nya ke http://nyaoo-castle.com/download/main.htm
jgn lupa klik banner nya yah😉
________________________________________________________


Jojoushi

Even if the seasons often change like dreams

This feeling will never die

Like a flower

Swaying I think of you

Your words are like a melody

I’m content if you’re always with me

I won’t lose the smile in your eyes

Like the stars losing their radiance in the night

I’ll wrap you like the sunbeams through the leaves

That is my strong

unchanging promise

If this dream is just a dream, I don’t mind

I love you

Facing tomorrow I’m flooded with radiance

After all, this joy is reality

(love you suddenly love everyday

love you suddenly love everyday)

Even the locked sad memories

You secretly soften them (oh)

I feel the gentle breeze

The long vivid days

snatches me away

Even if the season’s color changes

around and around several times

This feeling will never die

Like a flower

If this dream is just a dream, I don’t mind

I love you

The overflowing radiance colours my heart

I’ll always think of you

(love you suddenly love everyday

love you suddenly love everyday)

Leave a Reply

