deliver

eh tiba2 inget lagi ama lagu ini…
soo swiit de…

DELIVER…
MUSIC & ARRANGEMENT : SUGIZO
LYRICS : VALERIE ETIENNE
VALERIE ETIENNE : VOX
SUGIZO : ELECTRIC GUITARS, ACOUSTIC GUITARS, VOX
THEO TRAVIS : FLUTE
ROGER BEAUJOLAIS : VIBRAPHONE
JON THORNE : DOUBLE BASS
d-kiku : COMPUTER PROGRAMING

Don’t make me wait
for what is mine
I’ve seen it all before
Now I could search for myself
You are too good to ignore

Be patient they keep telling me
I know you need me like I need you
it’s taking over your emotions
forget your higher self
Discover what is truth

Deliver…
Deliver…
Deliver…
Deliver me love

It’s hard for me to understand
what’s taking you so long
Have you got another one
to hold and keep you warm

I’m here so don’t forget me
I know you love me as much as I love you
Talking over your emotions
Baby come to me
Discover our new truth

Deliver…
Deliver…
Deliver…
Deliver me love

Don’t make me wait
for what is mine
I’ve seen it all before

Leave a Reply

