my king, where are you? i need you…

my king..

where are you?

i need you..

i need you to buy those pair of shoes..

just a pair of miu miu shoes..

(it last season one, so i don’t think gonna be that dear)

and if you buy me those shoes

maybe ill think about that, to marry you..

๐Ÿ™‚

oh.. if don’t know which one i’ll give you a clue

miuaho-5i5485ro-t.jpg

oh yeah FYI…. :

my size is 5 and half, or 37ยฝย  (24.1 cm)
and you can send it to
2334 wynnum road, wynnum, QLD 4178

5 thoughts on “my king, where are you? i need you…

  1. Yes, I would buy these gorgeous Prada pums for you. ๐Ÿ˜‰ They are very expensive but I am sure you deserve to wear gorgeous shoes.

    Unfortunately they are only available in size 38. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

